HMOA Board Members

Pursuant to the articles of Hawk Mountain Owners Association (HMOA), the board is made up of five elected individuals who are classified as “board members”. Two members of the board are on two year terms (for board continuity) and the other three are on one year terms.

Current HMOA Board Members

All HMOA home owners (and land owners in good standing) are able to vote at each annual meeting to elect the various board roles that are expiring or have become vacant. Votes can be in person or by proxy. A quorum is required to pass any resolutions.
TitleNameElected TermYear ElectedTerm Expires
Board PresidentRyan Thompson2 Year20182023
Vice PresidentChris Bass1 Year20192023
SecretaryAndra Racibarskas1 Year20202023
TreasurerCandy Kadimik2 Year20202023
Board MemberBill Nussdorfer1 Year20222023

Previous HMOA Board Members

The following individuals have previously served on the HMOA board and we thank them for their dedicated service. We aim to recognize them for volunteering their time and effort to help all members of Hawk Mountain and preserve the mission statement of the community.
NameTenure Years
Matt Kopicki2019 - 2022
Ian Sullivan2019 - 2021
Jennifer Held2015 - 2020
Noel Turner2017 - 2020
Candy Kadamik2018 - 2019
Kathy Mianulli2016 - 2019
Steve Borgerson2014 - 2018
Daniel Shoemaker2016 - 2017
Matt Kopicki2015 - 2017
Matthew Humora2015 - 2016
Bobby Raferty2016 - 2017
Ken Jarecki2012 - 2015
Wynne Patterson2009 - 2015
Kurt Blaum2014 - 2014
Alan Green2013 - 2015
Jeff Baisley2013 - 2015
David Hooks2005 - 2012
Joseph Mas1995 - 2002
John Kennedy1982 - 1993
John Connole1986 - 1989

Previous HMOA Committee Members

The following individuals have previously served on committees and we would also like to thank them for their service.
NameCommitteeTerm Years
Don FlynnPond Committee2001 - 2014
Steve BorgersonPond Committee2014 - 2017
Jeff WrightPond Committee2018 - 2020